Below you will find links to the books required for your World Language class for the 2022/23 school year. Each class has its own "box" of required books, so be sure you are looking at the correct class before you make any purchases. All links go to OES's Amazon Associates account; as an Amazon Associate, OES earns money from qualifying purchases.
Integrated Chinese 1, Workbook, Simplified Characters by Chinese III and IV use the same workbooks - no need to buy new ones for Chinese IV if student has the books from Chinese III.
Please purchase the entire package linked below, which includes: 1. the hardcover student edition textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook OR 2. an eBook version of textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please purchase the entire package linked below, which includes 1. the hardcover student edition textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook OR 2. an eBook version of textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please purchase the entire package linked below, which includes 1. the hardcover student edition textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook OR 2. an eBook version of textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please purchase the entire package linked below, which includes 1. the hardcover student edition textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook OR 2. an eBook version of textbook, codes for supersite and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please go to this VHL page and purchase the package linked below, which includes the online student edition textbook, supersite codes, and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please go to this VHL page and purchase the package linked below, which includes the online student edition textbook, supersite codes, and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Please go to this VHL page and purchase the package linked below, which includes the online student edition textbook, supersite codes, and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
Instructor will provide ordering information for course materials on the first day of class.
Instructor will provide information in class. One novel will be required.
Please go to this VHL page and purchase the package linked below, which includes the online student edition textbook, supersite codes, and online student workbook. BE SURE TO KEEP YOUR SUPERSITE CODES. Order from the following link: https://
Parents – order with your own email. Get the code and store it – DON’T REDEEM IT.
Students – create account on vhlcentral.com once your OES email is activated – then redeem code.
